Solo Sessions, Vol. I
by Josh Sheiman
"Solo Sessions Vol. I" is a solo jazz guitar record by Josh Sheiman containing unique and unpredictable arrangements of jazz standards.
Released 2020

Album tracks

  • 5:06
    Across the Universe
    Josh Sheiman
  • 4:44
    Nature Boy
    Josh Sheiman
  • 5:05
    The Nearness of You
    Josh Sheiman
  • 5:48
    Georgia on My Mind
    Josh Sheiman
  • 3:34
    There Is No Greater Love
    Josh Sheiman
  • 6:58
    There Will Never Be Another You
    Josh Sheiman
  • 3:21
    Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
    Josh Sheiman
  • 5:11
    Silent Song
    Josh Sheiman
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to